Ray of Sunshine

The album Ray of Sunshine by Meegan and Tobin as Scott Rockwell and Teddy Josephs

Looking to a brighter future.

Jeff and David (writing as Scott Rockwell and Teddy Josephs) bring a refreshing ray of sunshine and positivity to the proceedings with this upbeat synth-flavoured album,  available for commercial use from The Nerve (www.thenerve.io).


Licensing our music

All of the music on this page has been written by Jeff Meegan (as Scott Rockwell) and David Tobin (as Edward Josephs). This album is available for commercial use through The Nerve (www.thenerve.io).

To find out more about The Nerve’s licensing model, click here.