Seraphic Undercurrents

Delicate, reflective piano with subtle strings and ambient electronica.

Licensing our music

All of the music on this page has been written by Jeff Meegan (as Scott Rockwell) and David Tobin (as Edward Josephs). This album is available for commercial use through The Nerve (

To find out more about The Nerve’s licensing model, click here.